After being beaten to Sprint race victory by Sergio Perez on Saturday, Charles Leclerc will be hoping for better when he starts from pole position for the Azerbaijan Grand Prix. The Monegasque is joined on the front row by championship leader Max Verstappen, while Perez lines up in third. Carlos Sainz will start from fourth, with Lewis Hamilton and Fernando Alonso sharing the third row in P5 and P6 respectively. Sunday’s 51-lap race will start at 15:00 local time (12:00 BST). 2023 F1 Azerbaijan GP start times

Source:  Read More 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *