After just three Sprints in both 2021 and 2022, the number was
doubled for the third season with the format to six. Sprints have
taken place in Azerbaijan, Austria, Belgium, Qatar and the United
States with the Brazil event set to round out the bumper calendar.
Interlagos is the only track to have held a Sprint every season,
with two entertaining events being won by Valtteri Bottas and
George Russell for Mercedes, respectively. The event on Saturday is
set to be an 18-lap affair, with the start times available below in
our handy table from around the world. 2023 F1 Brazillian Grand
Prix – Sprint

Source:  Read More 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *